2015 Holidays | City Creek

image

Santa Claus is Coming to City Creek Center

www.shopcitycreekcenter.com/m/holidays

Last year around this time was crazy for us.  My husband was working crazy hours in downtown Salt Lake and we were always looking to find ways to spend more time with him.

When he told me that City Creek Center has the arrival of Santa that night, I loaded up my kids and we were so excited to see Santa! 

It was awesome, of course my baby girl didn’t care too much, but my 4 yr old son loved it! 

When we arrived at Santa’s stop they were passing out lights to the kids so they could help to guide Santa’s sleigh.  

Some special  “helpers” guided us in singing some Christmas Songs.  By the way, people were so kind and amazing! 

As Santa got closer the excitement grew and grew.  When Santa arrived on the roof City Creek had some small fireworks that made it all so magical!  One of the best ways to start the Christmas season! 

Santa is coming to City Creek Center on November  19th at 6:30.  Arrive a little early to park and find a good spot, (there is really no bad spot, but I think the 2nd level by kneaders bakery is the best).  

America First credit union sponsors Santa at City creek, and they provide deals to members if you have your card! 

Leave a comment